I-Glam Rubaru Mrs India 2020 Announced their Winners

News Desk, News Nation 360 : Rubaru Mrs India announced its winners of the most awaited Mrs India 2020 fashion show held at Golden Tulip, Kolkata today. Rubaru Mrs India is a brainchild of iGlam, which provides an impetus to the fresh budding talent and exposure to a wider audience as well. Besides providing them with ample opportunities to grow and prosper, it can also be considered as an effort to put together the best talents of India and Indians residing overseas on a single platform. This time through Rubaru Mrs India 2020, the brand has pledged to highlight the cause of domestic violence. Through Rubaru Mrs India 2020 contest, I-GLAM will ensure the right platform for the aspiring youth in the respective field during uncertain times. This year's pandemic has affected the contest to a limited extent. An initiative called “Stop Violence against Women” has been taken for the goodwill of society in order to motivate people to speak up & stand against injustice & violence. Ddevjani Mitra, Managing Director, i-Glam said that they are keen to make all the women of their society

empowered, but not just by talking about it. They want them to cross the hurdles on their way and emerge as a winner in their respective fields. But, only willingness doesn’t make a change. Changes come with effort towards execution of the thought, and Rubaru Mrs India has shown that effort. It’s an interesting platform for people to come and see how Rubaru Mrs India has changed lives and has been beneficial for showcasing young talent. This journey wouldn’t have been possible without the love and support they receive every year from their lovely audience. The grand finale was attended by Moubani Sorcar actress, Actress Sayantani Guhathakurta  Richa Sharma  Model & Actress, Nick Rampal Model, Baishali Dalmia, Jiit Chakraborty film director, and MD I-Glam East India Director Rubaru Devjani Mitra, State directors of I-glam are Parul Sehgal Gulati, Pamita Sadhukhan, Somnath Hazra, and the deputy directors Neha Chopra, Shail Mishra, Tuhina Pandey and coordinator Shubham Kumar, Avinash, Kamini Kumari, Aheli, Sabi Lodhi, Mousumi Mitra (One of the directors of Bebonnie body care Pvt Ltd) and Padmanav was also there.

Pic : Courtesy

Report : Anustup Kundu

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram