Daga Daredevils Won JITO Premier League Season 3

Pic (4).jpeg

News Desk, News Nation 360 : The most awaited event of JYW Kolkata - The biggest Jain Cricket Tournament, JITO Premier League Season 3 was held recently. It was a 2-day extravaganza, a day and night cricket tournament held on both days. The event was title sponsored by the RDB group and co-powered by Ori Plast. The event started with the invocation of Navkaar Mahamantra in the presence of JITO Kolkata chairman Rajesh Bhutoria, Chief Secretary Pankaj Kankaria, Secretary Bhaven Kamdar, JITO Youth Chairman Rishab Nahata, Chief Secretary Ankit Barmecha along with the whole youth team and participants.12 teams and 170+ participants contested the league matches that then narrowed down to disciplined semi-finals and then a thrilling final match. The motive between these tournaments has always been inspiring more youths towards Sports and increasing the bonding between the Jain Society Youths. After this JITO youth convener of the east zone, Ankit Shyamsukha spoke about how such events bring the community together and #HarGharJITO was promoted. They also had members from the Apex team

Narendra  Shyamsukha, JITO Director of the east zone, Sarvesh Jain, JITO Chairman of East Zone, Ladies Wing Apex Secretary Sheetal Dugar, JATF member Vinod Dugar and many more dignitaries from Kolkata JITO Team & round the corner. Priyank Singhi & Arjun Bakliwal were the Project coordinators for the tournament. The winner and runner up teams were Daga Daredevils and RDB Stars. The winners of the Ladies match was the Team Pitch Blasters. The event ended with a magnificent award ceremony.

Pic : Courtesy

Report : Anustup Kundu