• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© Copyright 2018 | All Rights Reserved by News Nation 360 

fbb Honoured Miss India 2019 East Zone Finalists

News Desk, News Nation 360 : The winners of fbb Femina Miss India 2019 from East Zone were felicitated at the fbb Store in Shakespeare Sarani. The event was meant to promote the participants from the regions. Shaasthra Shetty from Goa, Suman Rao from Rajasthan, Mansi Taxak from Gujarat, Vaishnavi Andhale from Maharashtra, Jyotishmita Baruah from Assam, Roshni Dada from Arunachal Pradesh, Urmila Shagolsem from Manipur. Sangeeta Das from Meghalaya, Lalnunthari Rualhleng from Mizoram, Marina  Kiho  from  Nagaland,  Sang Doma

Tamang from Sikkim, Jayanti Reang from Tripura, Shivani Jadhav from Chattisgarh, Shreya Shanker from Bihar, Sushmita Roy from West Bengal and Chitrapirya Singh from Jharkhand are the state winners from the East Zone. The audition winners spoke about how they are preparing for the final and their motivation to go for this audition. The finale will be held in Mumbai.

Pic : Krishnendu Kundu

report : Anustup Kundu